Ignite children's fascination for Australian Animals with this set of 8 Animal Life Cycle Cards. Kids can learn all about the Life Cycles of our very own animals! 

Set of 8 plus timber stand

Double sided print - colour images on the front and facts on the back

Each card measures approx. 10 x 14cm

Includes Kangaroo, Echidna, Platypus, Emu, Wombat, Koala, Sugar Glider and Tasmanian Devil

This is an all Australian Made and Owned product. Made in New South Wales.

Ages 3+


SKU 5LI021
Barcode # 5LI021
Brand 5 Little Bears
Shipping Weight 0.3150kg
Shipping Width 0.110m
Shipping Height 0.030m
Shipping Length 0.300m
Shipping Cubic 0.000990000m3

More From This Category